True Colours

True Colors Lyrics

You with the sad eyes 

don’t be discouraged 

oh I realize it’s hard to take courage 

in a world full of people 

you can lose sight of it all 

and the darkness all inside you 

make you feel so small

But I see your true colors shining through 

I see your true colors and that’s why I love you 

so don’t be afraid to let them show 

your true colors true colors 

are beautiful like a rainbow

Show me a smile then 

don’t be unhappy can’t remember when I 

last saw you laughing 

if this world makes you crazy 

and you’re taking all you can bear 

you call me up 

because you know I’ll be there

And I see your true colors shining through 

I see your true colors and that’s why I love you 

so don’t be afraid to let them show 

your true colors your true colors 

are beautiful like a rainbow

If this world makes you crazy 

you’re taking all you can bear 

you call me up 

because you know I’ll be there

And I see your true colors shining through 

I see your true colors and that’s why I love you 

so don’t be afraid to let them show 

your true colors true colors 

true colors are shining through

I see your true colors and that’s why I love you 

so don’t be afraid to let them show 

your true colors true colors 

are beautiful like a rainbow

True Colors Übersetzung

Du mit den traurigen Augen 

Sei nicht mutlos 

Oh ich verstehe 

Es ist schwer Mut zu fassen 

In einer Welt voll von Leuten 

Kannst du die Sicht über alles verlieren 

Und die Dunkelheit in dir drinnen 

Kann machen dass du dich klein fühlst

Aber ich sehe dein wahres Gesicht 

Durchscheinen 

Ich sehe dein wahres Gesicht 

Und das ist warum ich dich liebe 

So hab keine Angst davor ihnen dein wahres Gesicht zu zeigen 

Dein wahres Gesicht ist schön 

Wie ein Regenbogen

Zeig mir ein Lächeln dann 

Sei nicht unglücklich 

Kann mich nicht erinnern, wann ich dich das letzte Mal lachen sah 

Wenn diese Welt dich verrückt macht 

Und du hast genommen alles was du ertragen kannst 

Du rufst mich an 

Weil du weisst ich werde da sein

Aber ich sehe dein wahres Gesicht 

Durchscheinen 

Ich sehe dein wahres Gesicht 

Und das ist warum ich dich liebe 

So hab keine Angst davor ihnen dein wahres Gesicht zu zeigen 

Dein wahres Gesicht ist schön 

Wie ein Regenbogen

Kommentar verfassen

November 2015
M D M D F S S
« Okt   Dez »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  
